Feb 1 Thurs.          OV Pub

Feb 8 Thurs.          1705 Douglas Rd.

Feb 15 Thurs.        Billy Bob's Pub

Feb 22 Thurs          Monthly meeting Douglas Rd 

March 1 Thurs        Ron's house. 2115 Dog Creek Rd.

March 8 Thurs.        2115 Dog Creek Rd.

March 15 Thurs.       2115 Dog Creek Rd.

March 22 Thurs.       2115 Dog Creek Rd.

March 29 Thurs.     2115 Dog Creek Rd.  Monthly Meeting 

April 5 Thurs          1705 Douglas Rd.  

April 19 Thurs            1705 Douglas Rd.

April 26 Thurs.          1705 Douglas Rd.  Monthly Meeting

April 29 Sunday        Mini Show at McDonalds

May 3 Thurs             1705 Douglas Rd.

May 10 Thurs           1705 Douglas Rd.

May 12 Sat.              Mini Show at Andres on S. Broadway 

May 17 Thurs           1705 Douglas Rd.  Prep for show

May 24 Thurs           1705 Douglas Rd.  Prep for show

May 26 Sat             12 noon  Registration at Discovery Center

                                 Poker Run start 1 PM - end 4PM

                                 Cruise 4:30 PM start at Discovery Center

                                  Dinner at Ramada 5:30 PM 

May 27 Sunday       Show downtown 3rd Ave

                                 Gate opens at 8 AM.  Show starts at 10 AM

                                  Participants enter at 4th Ave and Borland St  

May 31 Thurs           1705 Douglas Rd. Monthly Meeting 

June 7 Thurs          McDonalds

June 14 Thurs       Bundy's Blow Up

June 17 Sun.         Prince George Car Show

June 22 Fri.           Ball's Garage Tour  (Blocks r Us)

June 28 Thurs.      Billybob Bar & Grill 

July 5 Thurs.          Cruise to Oasis Pub in McLeese Lk.

                                 Meet at Discovery Center and depart 5:30 PM

July 8 Sun             Chucks show and shine

                               Vancouver Island Cruise in at Stampede Grounds

                               Likely  Car Show

July 12 Thurs         Douglas Rd.  Monthly meeting

July 14 Sun.           100 Mile Car Show  Meeting at A&W,  leaving at  8 AM

July 19 Thurs.        Meet at the Discovery Center for interviews and pics

                                with Neighbors Magazine. 

July 27 Fri.              Garage tour at Ball's (Blocks r Us)

                                 Bring your cars and enjoy a host of Williams Lake

                                 memorabilia.

Aug 2 Thurs.           Meet at shop and leave (6:00 oclock) for cruise to

                                 Rudy's Bridge.  Return to OV Pub approx. 7:00 PM.

Aug 9 Thurs.           No meeting this week.  Anyone wishing to meet up with

                                 the Vintage Club can meet at A&W. Leaving for Lac La 

                                 Hache at 5:30 PM

Aug 16 Thurs.         Cruise to Red Crow in Lac La Hache. Leave A&W at

                                  5:30 PM

Aug 19 Sunday        Hixon car show. 

Aug 23 Thurs.          Meet at A&W 7:00 PM

Aug 26 Sunday        Quesnel Car Show 

Aug 31 Fri                Joining the Vintage club for supper (5:00 PM) at 

                                  A&W, then a garage tour at Blocks r Us about 6 PM 

Sept 6 Thurs.           Joining the Vintage Club for supper 5:00 PM at Billy

                                   Bob's followed by a cruise to Springhouse airport,

                                    subject to road conditions.

Sept 9 Sunday          McLeese Lake Show and Shine.  11 AM to 3 PM

                                   Dash Plaques for first 60 entries. 

Sept 16 Sunday        Canadian Tire Show and Shine 

Sept 20 Thurs.        1705 Douglas Rd. 

Sept 27 Thurs.         1705 Douglas Rd. Monthly Meeting

Oct 4                         Meet at 150 Mile House Husky for dinner at 6 PM

                                  Everyone welcome; Bring your spouses.

Oct 11                       1705 Douglas Rd.

Oct 18                       Meet at A&W

Oct 25                       Meet at Red's Tomato Pie 

Nov 1                        1705 Douglas Rd.

Nov 8                        1705 Douglas Rd.

Nov 15                       McDonald's

Nov 22                       Monthly Meeting 1705 Douglas Rd

Nov 29                       Meet at OV Pub 7:00 PM

Dec 6                         1705 Douglas Rd.

Dec 13                        1705 Douglas Rd.

Dec 15                         Christmas Party at CJ's Southwestern Grill




                          

Schedule

(250) 398-6870

1705 Douglas Rd


   Lakers Car Club